Skip to content

austinswblog

Just another WordPress.com site

I am so happy today so i followed my diet a heck of alot better today i got below the 3245 calories an di burnt around 200 so that is very good thing for me. I am so happy and pumped. I did 30 pushups in all lifted 40 pounds bench and i did alot of stuff today i thank it to music. Without the music i learn i dont try as hard as i can but i am pumped today because theres this girl who i like and i will lose the weight im doing it for anyone im doing it for me. It is my choice to lose the weight and only i can tell myself and today i did it i achedived a goal kicking the food away from the daily needs that i need. I dont need that food. I said goodbye junk food today like they say you find out who your true friends are haha i guess that fits in. Next thing i need to kick out is coke completely and fast food.  my dad gave me fast food today and good for me *my dogs cares for me* when i went to the restroom it was gone and i saw my dog eating it and i was like about to get mad but i am glad my dog ate it because that is bad food!

 

**** I WILL DO IT I WILL ACHEIVE THANK YOU FANS FOR VISITNG AND I WILL NOT QUIT I STILL NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT BECAUSE THERE WILL BE UPS AND DOWNS***’

 

Peace out rock on and

BOOOM*

