Skip to content

austinswblog

Just another WordPress.com site

Hello everyone it is saturday i did not update to you guys what is going on. I have been taking a break from workout because for a good reason. I pulled something in my leg and working out would hurt it even worse and it sucks i can not workout this week but it is saturday now so that means i can gradually get back to working out but i will be more safe for now on. I have a confession to tell everyone i sadly cheated on the diet i was supposed to do everyday. So yay it sucks big time because i shouldnt have ate those things and even worse they were heavy in fat i need to get back in action i cant let my body do what it wants to do i gotta control it or i will not suceed. Thanks for reading this blog i gotta get my sleep. Tommarows gonna be a hard day!

Peace out

Signing off Austin Gomez

